Staff

Jessica D. Brier
Deknatel Curatorial Fellow in Photography
(845) 437-7732
jbrier@vassar.edu

Francine Brown/ Main Office
Coordinator of Membership, Events and Visitor Services
(845) 437-5237
frbrown@vassar.edu

Karen Casey Hines
Senior Associate Registrar for Collections and Database Administrator
(845) 437-5249
kacasey@vassar.edu

Mary-Kay Lombino
Deputy Director and the Emily Hargroves Fisher ’57 and Richard B. Fisher Curator
(845) 437-5240
malombino@vassar.edu

Gregg C. McCarty
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts, Vassar College
gmccartywang@vassar.edu

John Murphy
The Philip and Lynn Straus Curator of Prints and Drawings
(845) 437-7582
jmurphy@vassar.edu

Elizabeth Nogrady
The Andrew W. Mellon Curator of Academic Programs
(845) 437-7208
elnogrady@vassar.edu

Tom Pacio
Director of Creative Arts & Institutional Grant Innovation, Vassar College
(845) 437-7039
thpacio@vassar.edu

Kelly Reynolds
Head Registrar for Collections and Exhibitions
(845) 437-5239
kreynolds@vassar.edu

Alyx Raz
Curatorial Associate and Digital Marketing Manager
alraz@vassar.edu

Diane Tenerelli
Assistant Preparator
(845) 437-5230

T. Barton Thurber
The Anne Hendricks Bass Director
(845) 437-5236
tthurber@vassar.edu

Employment Opportunities

There are no current openings. Please check back here for future listings.

Vassar College

124 Raymond Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
Main (845) 437-5237 | Info (845) 437-5632