(845) 437-7200
Main Building, second floor

Hours: 8:30am–5pm, weekdays

Mailing Address

Office of the President
Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, New York 12604


Elizabeth H. Bradley President (845) 437-7200
Wesley Dixon Special Assistant to the President and Board Secretary (845) 437-5909
Angela E. DePaolo Director of Administrative Affairs (845) 437-5331
Veronica Peccia Scheduler to the President (845) 437-5331

Senior Administrative Team

William Hoynes Dean of the Faculty (845) 437-5300
Marianne Begemann Dean of Strategic Planning and Academic Resources (845) 437-7972
Carlos Alamo-Pastrana Dean of the College (845) 437-5600
Bryan A. Swarthout Vice President for Finance and Administration (845) 437-5506
Timothy Kane Vice President for Alumnae/Alumni Affairs and Development (845) 437-5401
Amanita Duga-Carroll Vice President for Communications (845) 437-7401
Carlos Garcia Vice President for Technology & Human Resources (845) 437-7605
Sonya K. Smith Dean of Admission and Student Financial Services (845) 437-7300