2021 Ceremony

One Hundred and Fifty-Seventh Commencement

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Download the 2021 program (pdf)

Commencement Address

Jessica O. Matthews, Founder and CEO of Uncharted Power


Welcome and Presidential Remarks
Elizabeth H. Bradley, President

William Hoynes, Dean of the Faculty

Mari Michelle Robles, Senior Class President

Anthony J. Friscia ’78, P’15, Chair, Board of Trustees

Brian Farkas ’10 and Sharon Davidson Chang ’84 P’19, AAVC Trustees

2021 Photo gallery

157th Commencement Ceremony