Skip to content

A Look Inside Students’ Houses

Vassar has nine traditional residence halls—Main, Strong, Raymond, Davison, Lathrop, Jewett, Josselyn, Cushing, and Noyes—each housing between 170 and 350 students. Fourth-year students (and some third-year students) are eligible for “senior housing” in one of the college’s three apartment complexes—the Terrace Apartments, the Town Houses, and the South Commons. Vassar also has one cooperative, Ferry House, that accommodates 20 students. Take a look inside with Vassar students as your guides.