Skip to contentSkip to site navigation
Please visit our COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Updates page for all developments.


Consortium Representatives

  • Maria Hoehn, Professor of History on the Marion Musser Lloyd '32 Chair, Vassar College
  • Parthiban Muniandy, Assistant Professor of Sociology, Sarah Lawrence College
  • John Hultgren , Assistant Professor of Political Science and Environmental Studies, Bennington College
  • Peter Rosenblum, Professor of International Law and Human Rights, Bard College
  • Adam Brown, Associate Professor of Psychology, The New School
  • Nicole Shea, Executive Director of the Council for European Studies and Executive Editor of EuropeNow

Consortium Administration