The Frances Lehman Loeb Art Center is now open to all visitors six days per week from 10am to 5pm (except on Mondays) and on Thursdays until 7pm. For more information about access to the Vassar campus please consult VassarTogether.

Charles Loring Elliott, Portrait of Matthew Vassar, 1861

Staff

Jessica D. Brier

Deknatel Curatorial Fellow in Photography
jbrier@vassar.edu

Francine Brown/ Main Office

Coordinator of Membership, Events and Volunteer Services
(845) 437-5237
frbrown@vassar.edu

Delaney Caballero

Collections Associate and Cataloguer
(845) 437-5578
dcaballero@vassar.edu

Dominick Canino

Gallery Guard
(845) 437-5237
docanino@vassar.edu

Peter Daniel

Gallery Guard
(845) 437-5237
pedaniel@vassar.edu

Karen Casey Hines

Interim Registrar
(845) 437-5249
kacasey@vassar.edu

Joshua Horneff

Assistant Preparator
johorneff@vassar.edu

Cassie Jain

Post-Baccalaureate Curatorial Fellow
majain@vassar.edu

Mary-Kay Lombino

Deputy Director and the Emily Hargroves Fisher '57 and Richard B. Fisher Curator
(845) 437-5240
malombino@vassar.edu

Sheryl McMahan

Associate Registrar and Coordinator for Exhibitions 
(845) 437-5238
smcmahan@vassar.edu

John Murphy

The Philip and Lynn Straus Curator of Prints and Drawings
(845) 437-5236
jmurphy@vassar.edu

Elizabeth Nogrady

The Andrew W. Mellon Curator of Academic Programs
(845) 437-7208
elnogrady@vassar.edu

Joann Potter

Collections Consultant
jopotter@vassar.edu

Alyx Raz

Curatorial Associate and Digital Marketing Manager
alraz@vassar.edu

Kim Squillace

Gallery Guard
(845) 437-5237
kisquillace@vassar.edu

T. Barton Thurber

The Anne Hendricks Bass Director
(845) 437-5236
tthurber@vassar.edu

Curator of Public Education

(845) 437-7745
mavetare@vassar.edu

Eleanor White

Preparator
(845) 437-5230
elwhite@vassar.edu

Matthew Woodard

Lead Gallery Guard
(845) 437-5237
mawoodard@vassar.edu

Public Hours

Tuesday 10am–5pm
Wednesday 10am–5pm
Thursday 10am–7pm
Friday 10am–5pm
Saturday 10am–5pm
Sunday 10am–5pm

Covid-19

Please note that all visitors are asked to wear masks in the galleries.

Admission

Admission is free and open to all. All galleries are wheelchair accessible.


Parking/Entrance

Parking is on Raymond Avenue only. Please enter via the Pavilion immediately inside the Archway entrance to the campus.

Students

Late Thursdays for students only from 7pm to 9pm.

Contact

The Frances Lehman Loeb Art Center

124 Raymond Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604

Contact Us

Main office

(845) 437-5237
(845) 437-5955 (Fax)

Information Line

(845) 437-5632