Skip to contentSkip to site navigation


Making a pledge online is easy, safe, and convenient. 100% of your donation goes to support local non-profit groups working to make our community a better place for everyone.

Make a Contribution

2021 Contributions made in Honor/Memory Of

Carmen McGill
Peter Leonard
Marion Sabo
Elton Renfroe
Adam Mauer
Grace Smith House
Mary Lewis
The Trustees who agreed to divest!
Ruth Bristol Dollenmayer
John Bradley
Anna Belle Jones
Gerard C. Tucker
Anne Pike Tay
The reason we're here - the students !
Finish Strong
Joan Sherman, Class of 1952
Todd Crow
Shaun Cunningham, Brandon Patterson
Michael Hanagan
Ilse Lipschutz
Michael O'Sullivan
The Vassar Community
Judith Thurber
Jacquelyn Molloy
Grace Smith House
Dutchess County Pride Center