Skip to contentSkip to site navigation
Please visit our COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Updates page for all developments.
Calendar

February 2020

IMPORTANT EVENTS UPDATE

In-person events are suspended until further notice. The Frances Lehman Loeb Art Center is now also closed. If you are a member of the Vassar Community, check out the Department of Athletics & Physical Education’s new virtual health & fitness program. Meanwhile, we urge everyone to comply with Gov. Cuomo’s executive order by maintaining a six-foot distance from others in public and washing hands frequently for at least 20 seconds.

See the College's COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) updates.

Event
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      Saturday, February 1 2 More …
Sunday, February 2 4 More …Monday, February 3 1 More …Tuesday, February 4 3 More …Wednesday, February 5 6 More …Thursday, February 6 7 More …Friday, February 7 8 More …Saturday, February 8 8 More …
Sunday, February 9 5 More …Monday, February 10 1 More …Tuesday, February 11 3 More …Wednesday, February 12 6 More …Thursday, February 13 6 More …Friday, February 14 6 More …Saturday, February 15 9 More …
Sunday, February 16 5 More …Monday, February 17 3 More …Tuesday, February 18 4 More …Wednesday, February 19 5 More …Thursday, February 20 10 More …Friday, February 21 9 More …Saturday, February 22 8 More …
Sunday, February 23 4 More …Monday, February 24 4 More …Tuesday, February 25 7 More …Wednesday, February 26 7 More …Thursday, February 27 8 More …Friday, February 28 11 More …Saturday, February 29 14 More …
View events in list